t: 00258 282 64016 (landline)
m: 00258 84 763 3076 (English)
m: 00258 82 480 5348 (Portuguese) 

Accommodation Rates

Self Catering High Season

Price charged per unit

High Season (South African School Holidays)
School Holidays Begins Ends
Term 1 holidays 18 Mar 2019 (Mon) 1 Apr 2019 (Mon)
Term 2 holidays 17 Jun 2019 (Mon) 8 Jul 2019 (Mon)
Term 3 holidays 23 Sep 2019 (Mon) 30 Sep 2019 (Mon)
Term 4 holidays 5 Dec 2019 (Thu) 7 Jan 2020 (Tue)
High Season (Mozambique Holidays & Observances)
Date Weekday Holiday Name Holiday Type
1 January Tuesday New Year Public Holiday
3 February Sunday Mozambican Heroes Day Public Holday
20 March Wednesday March Equinox Season
7 April Sunday Mozambican Woman's Day Public Holday
19 April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday
1 May Wednesday  May Day  Public Holday
21 June Friday June Soltice Season
25 June Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday
7 September Saturday Victory Day Public Holiday
23 September Monday September Equinox Season
25 September Wednesday Armed Forces Day Public Holday
4 October Friday Peace & Reconciliation Day Public Holday
22 December Sunday December Solstice Season
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday
High Season (South African Holidays & Observances)
Date Weekday Holiday Name Holiday Type
1 January Tuesday New Year Public Holiday
21 March Thursday Human Rights Day Public Holiday
19 April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday
22 April Monday Family Day Public Holiday
27 April Saturday Freedom Day Public Holiday
01 May Wednesday Labour Day/Workers Day Public Holiday
16 June Sunday Youth Day  
17 June Monday Celebration of Youth Day Public Holiday
09 August Friday National Woman's Day Public Holiday
24 September Tuesday Heritage Day Public Holiday
16 December Monday Day of Reconciliation Public Holiday
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday
26 December Thursday Day of Goodwill Public Holiday

Self Catering High Season Description ZAR MTS
Wave Catcher

Wave Catcher

Sleeps: 2
1 En-suite bedroom

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 850 MTS 3 250
En-Suite Unit

En Suite

Sleeps: 2
En-suite room only (no Kitchen)

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 650 MTS 2 800
Vitamin Sea Unit

Vitamin Sea

Sleeps: 4
2 En suite bedrooms

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 1 700 MTS 6 950
CASA

Casa

Sleeps: 2 Adults plus 2 kids under 13
1 Bedroom with loft for kids

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 1 120 MTS 4 500
Down Winder Unit

Down Winder

Sleeps: 6 (max)
4 OR 6 Persons (2 or 3 bedroom with 2 or 3 bathrooms)
Pricing from:

2 Bedrooms:

  • ZAR 1 500 | MTS 6 500

3 Bedrooms

  • ZAR 2 250 | MTS 9 000

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 1 500 MTS 6 500
Casa 6

Casa 6

Sleeps: 6
4 adults & 2 kids under 13 years (1 bedroom with bathroom and loft for kids only (loft is not suitable for kids over 13 years or adults).
One loose standing en-suite room, linked with a short walk way next to the casa.

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 1 900 MTS 7 850
Villa 1

Villa 1

Sleeps: 8
2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms and open loft

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 2 250 MTS 9 900
Villas 2,3,4

Villas 2,3,4

Sleeps: 8
3 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms, loft with bathroom

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 2 650 MTS 11 500
Whale Of A Time

Whale of a Time

Sleeps: 8
4 bedroom with 4 bathrooms

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 3 000 MTS 12 000

Self Catering Low Season

Price charged per unit


Self Catering Low Season Description ZAR MTS
Wave Catcher

Wave Catcher

Sleeps: 2
1 En-suite bedroom

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 750 MTS 3000
En-Suite Unit

En Suite

Sleeps: 2
En-suite room only (no Kitchen)

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 600 MTS 2 500
Vitamin Sea Unit

Vitamin Sea

Sleeps: 4
2 En suite bedrooms

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 1 500 MTS 6 400
Casa

Casa

Sleeps: 2 Adults plus 2 kids under 13
1 Bedroom with loft for kids

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 880 MTS 3 800
Down Winder Unit

Down Winder

Sleeps: 6 (max)
4 OR 6 Persons (2 or 3 bedroom with 2 or 3 bathrooms)
Pricing from: 

2 Bedrooms:

  • ZAR 1 300 | MTS 5 600

3 Bedrooms

  • ZAR 1 950 | MTS 7 900

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 1 300 MTS 5 600
Casa 6

Casa 6

Sleeps: 6
4 adults & 2 kids under 13 years (1 bedroom with bathroom and loft for kids only (loft is not suitable for kids over 13 years or adults).
One loose standing en-suite room, linked with a short walk way next to the casa.

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 1 700 MTS 6 950
Villa 1

Villa 1

Sleeps: 8
2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms and open loft

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 1 950 MTS 8 500
Villas 2,3,4

Villas 2,3,4

Sleeps: 8
3 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms, loft with bathroom

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 2 250 MTS 9 450
Whale Of A Time

Whale of a Time

Sleeps: 8
4 bedroom with 4 bathrooms

CHECK AVAILABILITY & BOOK

ZAR 2 600 MTS 10 800

Pricing subject to change without notice.

Payment Terms & Conditions
  • 50% Deposit - Paid immediately to secure booking
  • Please pay the outstanding balance 2 weeks before arrival.
  • R500 / MTS2 000 cash refundable breakage/key deposit to be paid on arrival.
  • Accommodation rates are subject to change without PRIOR notice.
Cancellation Policy - UNLESS STATED OTHERWISE ON YOUR BOOKING FORM
  • Modifications or cancellations 90 days prior to arrival is 100% chargeable.
  • These charges are only made if loss is incurred by Zona Braza Beach Lodge as a result of such cancellation.
  • Should the accommodation be re-sold, cancellation fees will be refunded minus a 10% handling fee.
Exclusions from Self Catering Rates

All meals, drinks, activities, transfers, telephone calls, laundry and any items of a personal nature

Upon receipt of a written instruction to cancel the reservation, Zona Braza will refund the applicable amount as soon as possible. Zona Braza Lodge levies a 10% administration fee on any refunds processed.